Past few weeks, my kutty pappu’s kicks are timed by me and I see that she is regular with her kicks ๐Ÿ™‚ . And recently, I noticed that during her kicks, I can literally see my stomach getting a lil tap from inside and will notice a jerk ๐Ÿ™‚ I love to witness the jerk by my eyes whenever it happens. Also, I asked my DH to keep his palm over my stomach whenever it is KP’s time to kick and the smile on his face when he realises her kicks, its just awesome.

Recently, whenever I listen to some masti songs, I feel the kick even though its odd time to feel it. May be I’m thinking way ahead too much but I guess my DD loves those songs as much as I do and is dancing to the tunes. I wish to see her as a beautiful dancer in future. I will train her in Indian classical Bharathanatyam and planning to put her to Ballet dance classes as well…Let me see wat’s in store for my KP.

God’s creation is so lovely and it feels heavenly. I was just wondering what my lil daughter is doing inside such a small confined space all these days, her feelings, her thinkings…I know I’m thinking too much about my lil one’s thinkings, but still, it is a motherly feeling ๐Ÿ™‚ I guess.

Whatever it is, these kicks that I started to experience recently are just wonderful and I love this pregnancy period. It took me whole 6 months to say this, and I am saying this now, I love my pregnancy period!!!

Thank God for this lovely time period during which I can enjoy my baby’s kicks.

Love ya honey

Muuaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

