This post relates to last week of March

Yes, I’m relieved as of now from cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping πŸ˜€ et al. Yes, my MIL has come from India to help us out with managing the newborn and the cooking part. I’m soooooo thankful to god for having her here. Earlier when my mom’s visa was denied in 2 attempts., I was very tensed n sad n nervous about handling the newborn soon after my delivery and manging the household chores. Luckily, my MIL offered to help us out from all our stress. She was here by the end of March, and I was about to enjoy my luxurious life of 1 month before my baby comes… πŸ™‚

I enjoyed hot n fresh home cooked food and I was enjoying every minute of pampering from my husband and my in law. Ahhhhh bliss πŸ™‚ I love every moment of this life, being pampered πŸ˜› . I love being pregnant πŸ™‚

