As far as I’ve noticed, Shriya never gave up. She keeps on trying until she’s successful & even after success, she won’t stop practising it 🙂 Be it learning to flip, crawl, walk…
Her fav activity during the evening hours are, walking off the kitchen door & jumping into the Patio deck. There is a 8 to 10 inch depth between the Kitchen door & the start of the Patio. Every evening, as we keep the door open for some fresh air & playtime, she herself steps off the kitchen & jumps into the deck. Since its of some considerable depth below, she doesnt care. She tries & tries & tries…In trying so, she falls down, falls to her side, but nah…its F-U-N for her 🙂 I see her growing from infant to young toddler now…Ah, bliss.

The same attitude works with her when she climbs up the stair too, but it fear creeps in me as I see her going up the steps 😦 We should buy a gate soon…

This is a line from a popular commercial that I rememberd now as I looked into these pics 🙂

Ahhh, I’ve climbed up all the steps now..

Okay, I will get down now,,,On My Own

Papa, please hold me for safety…

