OMG….I really dont know from where she learnt to like Barney, as the babysitter doesn’t play it for her. I recorded one Barney show & thought she can rather watch it, instead of watching other junk on my Ti-vo :-P. There’s this ‘Rainforest’ episode that talks about Earth day, trees, forest n all…she loves a particular song where Barney & his friends sings about a Nest on a branch, on a tree, on the hole, on the ground – like that…

There’s one particular line, which goes like this;
There was a tree, the prettiest tree, that you ever did see for which Barney & his friends does like ‘see’ action with their palm over their forehead. And yday, while watching it, she put her hand on her head (not on her forehead but on her head) and started to smile & shake her body…that was “the” cute moment in my life…My daughter learning & doing it ๐Ÿ™‚ Wowwww, I should put her in a school soon ๐Ÿ™‚

And as a result, i keep humming the song all the time ๐Ÿ˜ฎ and even while trying to sleep in the night, this song keeps hitting my mind ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

