Lately, I see a sharp increase in her behavior. Its difficult in trying to explain her or teach her about self control. After all she’s just a 17 month old. But it leaves total Chaos situation. And I really need self control not to scream at her.

During my busy mornings, when she’s up with me, as I prepare breakfast for the family and make coffee, as soon as she sees me pouring Milk in her bottle, she needs it immediately…N-O-W! She just wouldnt let me microwave it and warm it up for her.

When she sees her Straw cup on the island counter, she needs it immediately…N-O-W! She just wouldnt let me fill it up with juice or water.

When she sees Fruit Loops bag on the island counter, she needs it immediately…N-O-W! She just wouldnt let me pour it in her bowl and hand it over to her.

And I learnt to talk to her in a soft loving manner and explaining her that indeed,Iam going to hand it over to her and she has to ‘Wait’ for couple of minutes…Yes, now am teaching her ‘wait please’ means ‘to wait’
đŸ™‚ Hope she grabs this soon and behaves well!

