…award goes to…..Shriya Srinivas!!!

Haha yea, how much ever I complain about her not-eating tantrums, stubborn nature – but still deep inside, she is the most lovable daughter a person can ever get! She loves to be loved!!! huh – now, who ever doesnt like that! But when you are with her, you can see that, as you play – laugh – have fun with her, and after sometime, you sulk in the corner [being tired???] she will come to you, look you close, and throw up a warm hug over you. That instant, that hug followed by a kiss is enough for you to boost up your battery and run around with her!

During the days my DH has school, and when I pick her from day care and enter home, I can hear her constant ‘appa, appa, appa’ she will look around the empty house and check if her dad is hiding inside somewhere. You can see the search in her eyes, but soon she will forget his absence and start playing around with me.

And yes, sometimes I feel she likes her daddy more than me šŸ˜¦ and there are times she prefers me to her appa šŸ™‚ So that equals it out! šŸ˜€

So, here’s to the most lovable kid! love ya hunnyy-bun šŸ™‚

