Scene 1: Appa amma & Shriya were driving to local store on a weekend. There was a railroad crossing in between & our car – at 50 mph hit the train track. We felt a little bump & it wasnt that bad. Shriya was in her carseat & said ‘paathu appa, paathu. Careful’ šŸ™‚ She imitated amma here šŸ˜›

Scene 2: I usually keep dried vadaams in top shelf in the kitchen cabinets. I climbed on a kitchen helper stool & reached it out. Shriya sitting on the barstool by our island counter, saw me climbing the stool & said promptly, ‘paathu amma, paathu. Be careful’ šŸ™‚ She imitated amma here, again šŸ˜›

Scene 3: While walking into the kitchen, I hit myself in my right foot thumb & screamed ‘Ammaaa’, my li’l peanut came running to me & said ‘paathu amma, paathu. I kissie you’ šŸ™‚ Saying so, she kissed me & touched my thumb with her baby soft fingers. Aahhhh BLISS!

Love you soooooooooooooo much honey šŸ™‚

